Upcoming Events at the PCSB

April 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Notes
Friday, April 12, 20245:30 PMAlpha Mu Alpha & Beta Gamma Sigma Induction CeremonyRyan AtriumInvitation Only
Monday, April 15, 20245:00 PMCivic Conversation with David CicillineRuane 105
Monday, April 15, 20247:00 PMEntrepreneurship Society Presents:
Carl Cavossa
Ryan 102
Wednesday, April 17, 20243:30 PMFirst Year Experience Workshop: ResumesRyan 102
Wednesday, April 17, 20246:00 PMPC Business Ethics Club:
Problems Sport Gambling Panel
Ryan 102
Monday, April 22, 202411:00 AMDe-Stressfest Mental Health Tabling for FinalsRyan Atrium
Tuesday, April 23, 20246:30 PMDelta Sigma Pi
Wealth Management Event
Brian Melbourne ’89, Wells Fargo Advisors
Dan Olliquist ’10, Exchange Place Advisors
Ryan 205
Tuesday, April 23, 20247:00 PMAccounting Association Meeting:
Andersen
Ryan 102
Wednesday, April 24, 20243:30 PMFirst Year Experience Workshop: Preparing for Final ExamsRyan 102
Wednesday, April 24, 20247:00 PMWomen in Business Presents:
Kelly Schneider ’14, Founder, Coastal Caviar
Ryan 102
Wednesday, April 24, 20247:00 PMInternational Business Club:
French, Italian, Spanish Crash Course
Ryan 202, 204, 205
Friday, April 26, 20243:00 PMPCSB End of the Year BashRyan Lawn (Weather Permitting)
Monday, April 29, 20246:00 PMThe World of Branding: Exploring Sports Marketing
Ally Saunders ’23, Brand Coordinator, Reebok
Ryan 102
Tuesday, April 30, 20246:00 PMPCSB Excellence in Research SymposiumRyan 102
Tuesday, April 30, 20247:00 PMAccounting Association Meeting
Marcum
Ryan 102

May 2024

DateTimeEventLocation
Notes
Monday, May 6, 20241:00 PMPCSB Study BreakRyan Atriumn
Wednesday, May 8, 202410:00 AMPCSB Study BreakRyan Atriumn