Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home> PCSB Committees & Service

PCSB Committees & Service

Standing Committees

Curriculum (CC):

Intellectual Contributions (ICC/FFRD):

Senior Leadership Team (SLT):

Standing Subcommittees

Assurance of Learning (AOL):

International (ISC):

Ad-Hoc Working Groups, Taskforces, & Process Committees


Integrated Capstone:

MBA Curriculum Review (MBA-CRC:

Other Service

Business Core Course Coordinators:

  • ACC 113: Faith Lamprey
  • ACC 203/204: Valerie Peterson
  • FIN 207: Matthew Callahan
  • FIN 217: Gregory Light
  • FIN 310: Jonathan Jackson
  • MGT 301: Deirdre Snyder
  • MGT 330: Brian Lamoureux
  • MKT 205: Rae Caloura

First Year Advisors:

  • PCSB: Jacqueline Elcik and Kristin Shepherd
  • ACC: Patrick Kelly
  • FIN: Robert Costello
  • MGT: Matthew Eriksen, thomas king
  • MKT: Rae Caloura, Janet Letourneau

Student Club & Co-Curricular Advisors:

  • Accounting Association: Stephen Perreault
  • American Marketing Association (AMA): H. Kirk Bozigian, Rae Caloura
  • Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA): Sylvia Maxfield
  • Beta Gamma Sigma (BGS): Jacqueline Elcik
  • CFA Research Challenge: Matthew Callahan, Marcin Krolikowski, and Edward Szado
  • Future Friar Executives (FFE): Robert Costello
  • PC Entrepreneurship Society: Frank Caprio
  • PC Finance Society: Liu Wang
  • PC Women in Business: Deirdre Snyder
  • PCSB Student Mentor Program: Kristin Shepherd
  • PwC Challenge: Stephen Perreault